Skip to content

Our Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Dee

Dee Raneri

Co-Treasurer
Northampton Community College - Monroe

draneri@northampton.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

KBush headshot 2021

Kristine Bush

Vice Chair
PA State Senate

Kbush@pasen.gov
Connect on LinkedIn

patrice

Patrice Dume

Secretary
East Stroudsburg University

pdume@esu.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

Chris Berrett

Chris Barrett

Immediate Past Chair
Pocono Mountain Visitors Bureau

cbarrett@poconos.org

George Roberts

George Roberts

Treasurer
BRC-TV 13 & GeorgeTV

george@georgetv.com
Connect on LinkedIn

andre

Andre Williams

Co-Secretary
PenTeleData

awilliams@corp.ptd.net

Pocono Transparent Logo

Board of Directors

Brenda_Block_Headshot-square

Brenda Block

Sherman Theater
brenda@shermantheater.com

Cornelio Catena

Cor Catena

Lehigh Valley Health Network
cornelio.catena@lvhn.org

Dr. Cos Curry

Dr. Cosmas C. Curry

Stroudsburg Area School District
ccurry@sburg.org

IMG_0162

Michael J. Dwyer

Middle Smithfield Township
mdwyer@mstownship.com

Stephanie_Fairbanks_Headshot-square

Stephanie Fairbanks

Rick_Franzo_Headshot-sqaure

Rick Franzo

The Growth Coach of the Poconos
rfranzo@thegrowthcoach.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Bob Hay

Bob Hay

Keller Williams Real Estate
bob@bobhay.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

PCHS0005-square

George Johnson

melissasquare

Melissa Miller

Chuck_Niclaus_Headshot-square

Chuck Niclaus

Daniel Perich 1 (002)

Daniel Perich

KW Commercial Perich Group
dperich@kwcommercial.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Philip Pope

Philip Pope

jeff-rudder-224x300

Jeff Rudder

Skytop Lodge
jrudder@skytop.com

 

Frank Sheehe

Frank Sheehe

Great Wolf Lodge
fsheehe@greatwolf.com 

 

Eric Snyder - Headshot

Eric Snyder

Keystone Consulting Engineers
esnyder@kceinc.com

 

The Pocono Chamber of Commerce Main Office

1004 W. Main Street | Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Telephone: 570.421.4433