Skip to content

Our Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

kbush

Kristine Bush

Chair
PA State Senate

Kbush@pasen.gov
Connect on LinkedIn

PC_0173 (wecompress.com)

Dee Raneri

Vice Chair
Northampton Community College - Monroe

draneri@northampton.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

1661965056991

Patrice Dume

Secretary 
East Stroudsburg Unviersity

pdume@esu.edu

george

George Roberts

Immediate Past Chair
BRC-TV13 and George Roberts Productions

george@georgetv.com 

andrew

Andre Williams

Treasurer
PenTeleData

awilliams@corp.ptd.net

Board of Directors

Brian Bossuyt (2)

Brian Bossuyt

Pocono Mountain Visitors Bureau
bbossuyt@poconos.org

 

PC_0047 (wecompress.com)

Christa Caceres

Monroe County NAACP
christacaceres.naacp@gmail.com

 

Cornelio Catena

Cor Catena

Lehigh Valley Health Network
cornelio.catena@lvhn.org

 

elena

Elena Gupko

Barley Creek Brewing Company
elena@barleycreek.com

carmine

Carmine Corridore

coscurry

Dr. Cosmas C. Curry

Stroudsburg Area School District
ccurry@sburg.org

 

Eric Snyder - Headshot

Eric Snyder

Keystone Consulting Engineers
esnyder@kceinc.com

 

Wood- David 5x7

David Wood

St. Lukes Hospital - Monroe Campus
david.wood@sluhn.org
Connect on LinkedIn

PC_0009 (wecompress.com)

Rick Franzo

The Growth Coach of the Poconos
rfranzo@thegrowthcoach.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

PC_0035 (wecompress.com)

Bob Hay

Keller Williams Real Estate
bob@bobhay.com
Connect on LinkedIn

PC_0105 (wecompress.com)

Emily Hauser

PCHS0005-square

George Johnson

PC_0058 (wecompress.com)

Andie Katz

BAIRO Real Estate
andiekatzrealtor@gmail.com

Chuck_Niclaus_Headshot-square

Chuck Niclaus

melissasquare

Melissa Kontir

PC_0017 (wecompress.com)

Daniel Perich

KW Commercial Perich Group
dperich@kwcommercial.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Philip Pope

Philip Pope

Dan Romagno

Daniel W. Romagno

dan

Daniel McDermott

ESSA Bank & Trust

dmcdermo@essabank.com

 

The Pocono Chamber of Commerce

1004 W. Main Street | Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Telephone: 570.421.4433